APFCA confirm Congress Review Working Group representatives

12 Apr 2018

Following FIFA’s recent announcement of the Congress Review Working Group (CRWG) for Football Federation Australia (FFA), APFCA have confirmed Mr Simon Pearce and Mr Greg Griffin as its two representatives.

APFCA looks forward to working constructively and collaboratively with the other CRWG members to successfully meet all requirements of the Group’s terms of reference.